Lukk meny

Menneskene

Se profil >

Ørnulf Olsen Aamlid

Partner / Advokat
E: aamlid@dalan.no
T: 918 00 902
Se profil >

Thomas Andersen

Partner / Advokat
E: andersen@dalan.no
T: 909 00 052
Se profil >

Morten Andresen

Partner / Advokat
E: andresen@dalan.no
T: 924 07 808
Se profil >

Eivind Arntsen

Partner / Advokat
E: artnsen@dalan.no
T: 930 33 669
Se profil >

Hilde Bjurgren

Sekretær
E: bjurgren@dalan.no
T: 468 53 957
Se profil >

Carl Bore

Partner / Advokat (H)
E: bore@dalan.no
T: 976 46 461
Se profil >

Anniken Buraas

Regnskaps- og administrasjonsleder
E: buraas@dalan.no
T: 990 24 908
Se profil >

Jon Norvald Evensen

Partner / Advokat
E: evensen@dalan.no
T: 910 00 984
Se profil >

Helene Klæt Gjersheim

Advokatfullmektig
E: gjersheim@dalan.no
T: 924 53 008
Se profil >

Benedicte Krogh Grimstad

Fast advokat
E: grimstad@dalan.no
T: 915 15 735
Se profil >

Pål Gude Gudesen

Advokatfullmektig
E: gudesen@dalan.no
T: 416 53 700
Se profil >

Kathrine Hake-Steffensen

Advokatsekretær
E: hake-steffensen@dalan.no
T: 468 62 821
Se profil >

Ane Fuglesang Herskind

Fast advokat
E: herskind@dalan.no
T: 920 88 023
Se profil >

Thomas Hjermann

Partner / Advokat
E: hjermann@dalan.no
T: 913 46 880
Se profil >

Svein Steinfeld Jervell

Fast advokat
E: jervell@dalan.no
T: 414 78 644
Se profil >

Hanne-Marie With Kaltenborn

Fast Advokat - I permisjon som dommerfullmektig
E: kaltenborn@dalan.no
T: 995 94 707
Se profil >

Ola Kjær

Partner / Advokat
E: kjaer@dalan.no
T: 951 51 957
Se profil >

Ellen Klippenberg

Regnskapsmedarbeider
E: klippenberg@dalan.no
T: 901 44 455
Se profil >

Heidi Moestue Kløkstad

Advokatfullmektig
E: klokstad@dalan.no
T: 412 49 990
Se profil >

Jon-Andreas Lange

Partner / Advokat
E: lange@dalan.no
T: 976 09 149
Se profil >

Trond Larsen

Partner / Advokat
E: larsen@dalan.no
T: 916 26 485
Se profil >

Håkon Mathiesen

Partner / Advokat
E: mathiesen@dalan.no
T: 934 95 901
Se profil >

Amna Mir

Advokatassistent / Advokatsekretær
E: mir@dalan.no
T: 908 06 398
Se profil >

Linn Moastuen

Advokatfullmektig
E: moastuen@dalan.no
T: 971 06 646
Se profil >

Christina Moestue

Partner / Advokat
E: moestuen@dalan.no
T: 917 09 669
Se profil >

Jan-Erik Nielsen

Partner / Advokat (H)
E: nielsen@dalan.no
T: 928 03 540
Se profil >

William Nybø

Partner / Advokat
E: nybo@dalan.no
T: 909 24 710
Se profil >

Stein Owe

Partner / Advokat (H)
E: owe@dalan.no
T: 415 18 732
Se profil >

Morten Poulsson

Partner / Advokat (H)
E: poulsson@dalan.no
T: 951 55 205
Se profil >

Harald O. Sletner

Partner / Advokat (H)
E: sletner@dalan.no
T: 952 89 427
Se profil >

Maria Cabrera Stråtveit

Fast advokat
E: straatveit@dalan.no
T: 915 55 623
Se profil >

Hans Peter Sverdrup

Partner / Advokat
E: sverdrup@dalan.no
T: 926 22 000
Se profil >

Anne Hazeland Tingstad

Partner / Advokat
E: tingstad@dalan.no
T: 481 85 707
Se profil >

Karoline Røvik Zeiner

Fast advokat
E: zeiner@dalan.no
T: 930 65 436
Beklager, ingen treff!